Board of Directors

Image of Chad Willis
Image of Josh Miller
Vice Chairman
Headshot of Brent Boydston
Image of Verity Ulibarri
At-Large Director
Headshot of Duane Aistrope
At-Large Director
Image of Don Duvall
At-Large Director
image of man
At-Large Director
image of Greg Hibner
Agribusiness Sector Director
image of Mark Wilson
Corn Sector Director
Headshot of Jim Massey
Sorghum Sector Director
Headshot of Tadd Nicholson
State Checkoff Sector Director
image of Rick Schwarck
Agribusiness/Ethanol and Co-Products Sector Director
image of Nathan Boll
Barley Sector Director
image of Jim Raben
Past Chairman
Headshot of Ryan LeGrand
President and CEO