Western Hemisphere

Western Hemisphere Advisory Team Roster


Fred Miller – Ohio Corn Marketing Program – Email

Member Representatives

Bob Bowman – Iowa Corn Promotion Board – Email
Buzz Mattelin – Montana Wheat & Barley Committee – Email
Gary Porter – Missouri Corn Growers Association – Email
Jason Klootwyk – Bunge North America Inc. – Email
Kathy Brorman – Texas Grain Sorghum Producers Board – Email
Kelly Nieuwenhuis – Iowa Corn Promotion Board – Email
Ken Rosenow – Wisconsin Corn Promotion Board – Email
Mark Mueller – Iowa Corn I-LEAD – Email
Mike Brzon – Kansas Corn Commission – Email
Nick Leibold – Iowa Corn Promotion Board
Paul Hodgen – Indiana Corn Marketing Council – Email
Richard Dobbins – Corn Marketing Program of Michigan – Email
Rob Hanson – North Dakota Corn Utilization Council – Email
Sparky Crossman – Virginia Corn Board – Email
Tommy Young – Arkansas Corn and Grain Sorghum Board – Email
Wayne Humphreys – Iowa Corn Promotion Board – Email

Board Liaison

Charles Ray Huddleston – Texas Grain Sorghum Association – Email
Jim Raben – Illinois Corn Marketing Board

Staff Liaison

Marri Tejada – Regional Director – Email

Explore other sections