Middle East/ Africa

Middle East/ Africa Advisory Team Roster


Martin Kerschen – United Sorghum Checkoff Program – Email

Member Representatives

Brandon Strutzenberg – Iowa Corn Promotion Board – Email
Bruce Rohwer – Iowa Corn Growers Association – Email
Curt Mether – Iowa Corn Growers Association – Email
Diaa Ghaly – Al Dahra ACX – Email
Dwight Mork – Minnesota Corn Research & Promotion Council – Email
Herbert Ringel – Indiana Corn Marketing Council – Email
Jeff Meints – Independent Professional Seed Association – Email
Jon Carroll – Arkansas Farm Bureau – Email
Larry Buss – Iowa Corn Promotion Board – Email
Mark Scott – Missouri Corn Merchandising Council – Email
Randy Woodruff – Wisconsin Corn Corn Growers Association – Email
Suzanne Numrich – Kansas Department of Agriculture – Email

Board Liaison

Mark Seastrand – North Dakota Barley Council – Email

Staff Liaison

Kurt Shultz – Senior Director of Global Strategies – Email

Explore other sections